Technik - Branchen - Handwerk Technik - Branchen - Handwerk

Technik - Branchen - Handwerk

Ing. Claus Rosenberg
Teamleitung
claus.rosenberg@stmk.wifi.at

Birgit Hofmeister
birgit.hofmeister@stmk.wifi.at

Clemens Schönauer
clemens.schoenauer@stmk.wifi.at
 


 

  • Schweißtechnik

Ing. Gerhard Sailer
gerhard.sailer@stmk.wifi.at

Anton Schmid
anton.schmid@stmk.wifi.at

Ing. Gregor Poinsitt
gregor.poinsitt@stmk.wifi.at
 

 

  • Bau, Holz

Josef Urbanitsch
josef.urbanitsch@stmk.wifi.at
 

 

  • Fertigungstechnik, CAD, CNC

Ing. Gerhard Resch
gerhard.resch@stmk.wifi.at
 

 

  • KFZ-Technik

Ing. Gerhard Sailer
gerhard.sailer@stmk.wifi.at
 

 

  • Energietechnik

DI (FH) Thomas Fleischhacker
thomas.fleischhacker@stmk.wifi.at

Philipp Weigel
philipp.weigel@stmk.wifi.at
 

 

  • Elektronik, E-Technik, WMS, AT

Ing. Klaus Möstl, Bakk.
klaus.moestl@stmk.wifi.at
 

 

  • Verkehr, Sicherheitstechnik

Mag. Jörg Geister
joerg.geister@stmk.wifi.at